🎧 Listen Live The Beat 99.9 FM

Live on air

See full winners of the iHeart Radio Music Awards

Rema, Burna Boy win at 2024 iHeart Radio Music Awards


April 2, 2024

SZA was the largest winner at the 2024 iHeart Radio Award, which took place in Los Angeles on April 1. She won three prizes, including Song of the Year for her song “Kill Bill.”

Burna Boy saw off competition from WizkidTylaTems, and Rema to win the Best African Music Act.

Rema and Selena Gomez also won the award for Collaboration of the Year for the hit single ‘Calm Down’.

See full winners list below.

“Kill Bill” – SZA

Taylor Swift


“Calm Down”- Rema and Selena Gomez

Jack Antonoff

Ashley Gorley

“Flowers”- Miley Cyrus

Taylor Swift

Jelly Roll

Guts – Olivia Rodrigo

“Heart Like a Truck”  Lainey Wilson

Morgan Wallen

Jelly Roll

One Thing at a Time – Morgan Wallen

“All My Life”- Lil Durk ft. J. Cole


Ice Spice

Heroes & Villains – Metro Boomin

R&B song of the year

“Snooze”- SZA


Victoria Monét


“One More Time”- Blink-182

Fall Out Boy

Noah Kahan

the record – boygenius

“Lost” – Linkin Park

Foo Fighters

72 Seasons – Metallica

“Strangers” – Kenya Grace


“Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53”- Shakira and Bizarrap

Karol G

Young Miko


“Ella Baila Sola” – Eslabon Armado and Peso Pluma

Peso Pluma

Peso Pluma

Génesis – Peso Pluma

Jung Kook

“Cupid (Twin Version)”- FIFTY FIFTY

5-Star – Stray Kids


Burna Boy

“Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version)”- Taylor Swift

“Seven”- Jung Kook ft. Latto

BTS Army

Gracie Abrams

Joshua Halling – Louis Tomlinson

“Cruel Summer”- Taylor Swift

j-hope IN THE BOX

Taylor Swift

Layover – V