fbpx The WIZRD Tracklist Includes Travis Scott, Young Thug & Gunna | The Beat 99.9 FM

Future has unveiled the tracklist for The WIZRD album, which is scheduled to drop on Friday. The Freebandz leader’s upcoming LP will feature 20 tracks with a relatively small amount of features. It will also include the recently released single “Crushed Up”. Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gunna are the only guests set to appear on Future’s highly anticipated project.


Check out Future’s The WIZRD tracklist below. 









Related Content