fbpx The Weeknd Drops 'After Hours' LP | The Beat 99.9 FM

The Weeknd has dropped his new album "After Hours" just like he promised his fans. The project is his follow-up to 2018’s My Dear Melancholy EP and his first studio album since 2016’s Starboy. This 14 track LP was produced by Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, DaHeala, Illangelo and Max Martin, among others.


Check out Weeknd’s After Hours cover art and tracklist below.

1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From L.A.
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out

Photo Credit: 

Related Content