fbpx Stormy Drops Heavy Is The Head Album | The Beat 99.9 FM

Stormzy has released his second LP Heavy Is The Head. This is a follow-up to his debut album Gang Signs & Prayer. Heavy Is The Head is a 16-track album featuring stars like Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran and H.E.R on the project.


See Stormzy’s Heavy Is The Head cover art and tracklist below.

Image result for Heavy Is The Head stream, cover art


1. Big Michael
2. Audacity f. Headie One
3. Crown
4. Rainfall f. Tiana Major9
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe [Interlude] f. Yebba
9. One Second f. H.E.R.
10. Pop Boy f. Aitch
11. Own It f. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop


Photo Credit: 

Related Content