fbpx Mac Miller's Posthumous Album Circles Available For Streaming | The Beat 99.9 FM

Warner Records have dropped Mac Miller's posthumous album, Circles. The 12-track LP was originally intended to be a companion piece to 2018’s Swimming, however, was made into his posthumous album. His sixth studio LP is produced by Jon Brion, who was working with the late rapper on the project prior to Miller’s death.


View Miller’s Circles cover art and tracklist below.

1. Circles
2. Complicated
3. Blue World
4. Good News
5. I Can See
6. Everybody
7. Woods
8. Hand Me Downs
9. That’s On Me
10. Hands
11. Surf
12. Once A Day

Photo Credit: 

Related Content