fbpx Lil Wayne's Unreleased Songs Leaks On Sound Cloud | The Beat 99.9 FM

Lil Wayne fans have received an album worth of unreleased songs on Sound Cloud, just a week his unreleased single, Let's Ride, featuring Sean Kingston was leaked online. Initially, a dozen was leaked on Saturday in a playlist called Lil' Wayne: Lost Grail by a user named Roadside Surgery. They, however, reduced to 10 by Tuesday.


The unreleased songs were uploaded with Japanese titles, making confirmation of a Lost Grails tracklist difficult. However, translated song titles from the playlist include Kidnap Cupid, Jungle, Lost The Holy Grail, Heavy World, Bipolar and Class featuring Mack Maine & Kidd Kidd.


Although it’s nearly impossible to pinpoint exactly when the songs were recorded, Weezy’s cadence and hints dropped throughout the playlist, including a shoutout to his 2013 album I Am Not A Human Being II and verse about signing Amy Winehouse’s autograph suggests the leaked tracks aren’t recent recordings. 

Photo Credit: 

Related Content