fbpx Lil Baby Releases Sophomore Album "My Turn" | The Beat 99.9 FM

Lil Baby has dropped his second album "My Turn". The 20-track LP features a lot of artists like Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug and Moneybagg Yo among others. Production is handled by DJ Paul, Tay Keith, Murda Beatz, Wheezy and more.


View Lil Baby’s My Turn cover art and tracklist below.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up f. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace f. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet f. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial f. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever f. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker f. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should f. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That f. Rylo Rodriquez
20. Solid

Related Content