fbpx Kur Drops Shakur Mixtape Shakur Mixtape | The Beat 99.9 FM

Philly’s own Kur has returned with a new mixtape titled Shakur. The project is his first retail release since 2017’s 180 tape. The East Coast rhymer’s latest work is comprised of 11 tracks. Mozzy makes the lone guest appearance on the tape, which was originally supposed to drop in May.

Check out Kur’s Shakur tracklist below.


1. Crack
2. Distractions
3. Losing It
4. Never Know
5. Stay Away
6. Back Then
7. Lemons
8. Sup With You
9. Soul f. Mozzy
10. Philly For You
11. Doing It

Related Content