fbpx Khalil Releases New Project "Prove It All" | The Beat 99.9 FM

Khalil drops a new project Prove It All, putting his talent on full display. He is probably best known as Justin Bieber’s friend. That proximity to fame certainly helps with recognition, but the Cali-based singer is determined to make sure his music is just as noteworthy. Khalil’s latest work features 13 tracks with no guest appearances, making this true solo effort.


List of the tracklist for Prove It All below.

1. Pressure

2. Quality

3. Simple

4. No Coincidences

5. Too Far

6. Prove It All

7. Distance

8. Deserves It

9. The Obvious

10. Know Enough

11. Hear Me Now?

12. More

13. Realized

Photo Credit: 

Related Content