fbpx Kehlani Releases 'It Was Good Until It Wasn't' Album | The Beat 99.9 FM

Kehlani’s sophomore album "It Was Good Until It Wasn’t" has arrived. Three years after dropping her debut SweetSexySavage, the Oakland native returns with a 15-track LP.


The Atlantic Records artist’s new project features collaborations with Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye and James Blake. The album follows 2019’s While We Wait mixtape, which was released as a prelude to the LP. Check out Kehlani’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t tracklist below.

1. Toxic
2. Can I f. Tory Lanez
3. Bad News
4. Real Hot Girl Skit
5. Water
6. Change Your Life f. Jhené Aiko
7. Belong To The Streets Skit
8. Everybody Business
9. Hate The Club f. Masego
10. Serial Lover
11. F&MU
12. Can You Blame Me f. Lucky Daye
13. Grieving f. James Blake
14. Open (Passionate)
15. Lexii’s Outro

Related Content