fbpx J.I.D Drops "DiCaprio 2" Album | The Beat 99.9 FM

J.I.D has released his new album 'DiCaprio 2'. The LP is a sequel to 2015’s DiCaprio EP and follow up to his debut album, The Never Story, which was one of the best rap albums of 2017.


The Dreamville artist’s project features 14 tracks with production by J. Cole, Hollywood JB, Christo and the late Mac Miller, among others. Guests on the album include Method Man, 6LACK, A$AP Ferg, Ella Mai, BJ The Chicago Kid, Joey Bada$$ and the aforementioned J. Cole. Find full track-list below.


1. Frequency Change (prod. by Christo)
2. SlickTalk (prod. by EWonder & Kenny Beats)
3. Westbrook f. A$AP Ferg (prod. by Christo)
4. OffDeez f. J. Cole (prod. by ChasetheMoney)
5. 151rum (prod. by Christo & Nice Rec)
6. OFFdaZoinkys (prod. by Christo)
7. WorkingOut (prod. by 2thirty5)
8. Tiiied f. 6LACK & Ella Mai (prod. by Elite & Ron Gilmore)
9. Skrawberries f. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. J. Cole, Mac Miller, Masego & Ron Gilmore)
10. Hotbox f. Method Man & Joey Bada$$ (prod. by Skye Hutch & Zorro)
11. MountedUp (prod. by Hollywood JB & Christo)
12. JusttheOther (prod. by Bobby Kritical)
13. DespacitoToo (prod. by Frankie P.)
14. Hasta Luego (prod. by Wondagurl & CuBeatz)

Photo Credit: 

Related Content