fbpx J.Cole Drops Compilation Album, Revenge Of The Dreamers III | The Beat 99.9 FM


J.Cole has finally dropped the highly anticipated Revenge Of The Dreamers III compilation.Earlier this year, J. Cole invited his label’s roster and a large group of guests to join him in Atlanta for a 10-day studio session. Now, fans can enjoy the final product of those collaborations.


Veiw tracklist below:

Under The Sun f. J. Cole, Lute & Da Baby

Down Bad f. J.I.D, Bas, J.Cole, EARTHGANG & Young Nudy

LamboTruck with Cozz f. REASON & Childish Major


Oh Wow…Swerve f. J. Cole, Zoink Gang, KEY! & Maxo Kream

Don’t Hit Me Right Now f. Bas, Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000

Wells Fargo f. J.I.D, EARTHGANG, Buddy & Guapdad 4000

Sleep Deprived f. Lute, Omen, Mez & DaVionne

Self Love f. Ari Lennox, Bas & Baby Rose

Ladies, Ladies, Ladies f. J.I.D & T.I.

Costa Rica with Bas & J.I.D. f. Guapdad 400, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez

1993 f. J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, EARTHGANG, Smino & Buddy

Rembrandt..Run It Back f. J.I.D, J.Cole and Vince Staples

Sunset f. J. Cole & Young Nudy

Got Me with Ari Lennox & Omen f. Ty Dolla $ign & Dreezy


PTSD f. Omen, Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock & St. Beauty

Sacrifices f. EARTHGANG, J. Cole, Smino & Saba

Photo Credit: 

Related Content