fbpx Fetty Wap Drops New EP Titled "Trap & B" Mixtape | The Beat 99.9 FM

Fetty Wap, singer of the diamond-selling "Trap Queen", has dropped an EP titled "Trap & B". This is a follow-up to his 2018 Bruce Wayne mixtape.  The 300 Entertainment artist’s latest work is comprised of seven tracks with production handled by CezBeats. The EP-sized effort marks the beginning of a series of releases from Fetty, who is also planning to drop a mixtape called Fetty Cash in March and his long-awaited King Zoo album in June.


Check out Fetty’s Trap & B cover art and tracklist below.

1. Black Friday
2. Reasons
3. Questions
4. Teach Me
5. RnB Shit
6. Just for You
7. FWY

Photo Credit: 

Related Content