fbpx Eminem Drops Music To Be Murdered By Album | The Beat 99.9 FM

Eminem has stunned his fans with his new album titled Music To Be Murdered By. He posted the cover art on his Twitter page on Friday.  "It's your funeral...#MusicToBeMurderedBy Out Now," he wrote in the caption.


According to Slim Shady, the 20-Track Lp was inspired by famed director Alfred Hitchcock.  Music To Be Murdered By features artists like Royce Da 5'9, Q-Tip, KXNG Crooked, Young M.A, Anderson .Paak, Denaun, Black Thought and late rapper, Juice Wrld.


Music To Be Murdered By marks Em’s 11th studio album and follow-up to Kamikaze, which opened at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 with over 434,000 total album-equivalent units. It was certified platinum by the RIAA only a few days later.


Check out the cover art and tracklist below.



  1. Premonition — Intro
  2. Unaccommodating f. Young M.A
  3. You Gon’ Learn f. Royce Da 5’9 & Whit Gold
  4. Alfred — Interlude
  5. Those Kinda Nights f. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla f. Juice Wrld
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven f. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah f. Royce Da 5’9, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
  11. Stepdad — Intro
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up f. Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets f. Don Toliver
  19. I Will f. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9 & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred — Outro
Photo Credit: 

Related Content