fbpx DJ Khaled Releases Father Of Asahd LP | The Beat 99.9 FM

DJ Khaled has dropped his new album Father Of Asahd. The 15-track project is his first release since 2017’s Grateful LP.


Like the rest of Khaled’s discography, Father Of Asahd is a star-studded affair. Some of the notable guests include JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Nas, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne and the late Nipsey Hussle.


View Khaled’s Father Of Asahd stream, cover art and tracklist below. 

1. Holy Mountain (Intro) f. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake
2. Wish Wish f. Cardi B & 21 Savage
3. Jealous f. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown & Big Sean
4. Just Us f. SZA
5. You Stay f. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih
6. Celebrate f. Travis Scott & Post Malone
7. Higher f. Nipsey Hussle & John Legend
8. Won’t Take My Soul f. Nas & CeeLo Green
9. Weather The Storm f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
10. Big Boy Talk f. Jeezy & Rick Ross
11. Freak N You f. Lil Wayne & Gunna
12. Top Off f. Future, JAY-Z & Beyoncé
13. No Brainer f. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo
14. Thank You f. Big Sean
15. Holy Ground f. Buju Banton


The rollout for DJ Khaled’s Father of Asahd has been so intense, the We The Best team had to move the upcoming documentary screening to a bigger venue (Harlem’s historic Apollo Theater).


In the spirit of keeping up the momentum, Khaled has unleashed the vibrant cover art for the forthcoming project. It marks his mogul-in-the-making son’s third consecutive album cover.

Related Content