fbpx DJ Khaled To Produce Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack | The Beat 99.9 FM

DJ has been given Executive Producer of the Bad Boys For Life movie soundtrack apart from landing a role in the film. We The Best Music Group and Epic Records also revealed that the album is scheduled to drop on January 17. 


“I’m honoured to have this soundtrack on We The Best Music Group as this is the first release of 2020 with more to come this year,” Khaled said in a press release.


The Bad Boys For Life soundtrack is comprised of 10 tracks with a mix of Hip Hop, R&B, reggaeton and dancehall artists. The LP features stars like Rick Ross, Meek Mill, City Girls, Quavo, Jaden Smith, Lil Jon and The Black Eyed Peas.


Check out the Bad Boys For Life soundtrack’s cover art and tracklist below.

Image result for Bad Boys For Life soundtrack cover art

1. Uptown II – Meek Mill f. Farruko
2. Money Fight- City Girls
3. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) – The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
4. Future Bright – Rick Ross f. Bryson Tiller
5. Bad Moves – DJ Durel f. Quavo & Rich The Kid
6. Muévelo – Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
7. Damn I Love Miami – Pitbull & Lil Jon
8. The Hottest – Jaden Smith
9. Murda She Wrote – Buju Banton
10. RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix) – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Photo Credit: 

Related Content