fbpx Boosie Badazz Releases Talk Dat Shit LP | The Beat 99.9 FM

Boosie Badazz has dropped Talk Dat Shit LP in celebration of his birthday. The Baton Rouge-bred rapper's new album is a follow-up to his Bad Azz Zay collaboration with Zaytoven. Talk Dat Shit is Boosie’s first solo release since March’s Badazz 3.5. The LP is comprised of 18 tracks.


Check out Boosie’s Talk Dat Shit cover art and tracklist below.


1. Intro
2. Put Em Up
3. Suck a Dick
4. Nasty Nasty
5. Southside Baby
6. Str8 Goon Soft Heart Tho
7. Anythang
8. The Ones I Know
9. Burden on My Heart
10. Dreams to Reality
11. Yes U Are
12. Another Chance
13. Weed Head X4
14. Raindrops
15. Wonderland
16. Murder
17. Louisiana
18. Dreams Come True


Photo Credit: 

Related Content