fbpx Boosie Badazz Partners With Mo3 For Badazz Mo3 Mixtape | The Beat 99.9 FM

Boosie Badazz has partnered the with rapper Mo3 for a new mixtape titled Badazz Mo3. The 15-track LP  also includes their past collaboration on the “Errybody” remix


Check out Boosie and Mo3’s Badazz Mo3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. My People in Prison
2. One of Them Days Again
3. Mop wit It
4. Block Is Hot
5. Got Me Like (Remix)
6. Badazz Smoke
7. Ghetto Story
8. Move
9. Suppose to Do
10. Errybody (Remix)
11. Hold Ya Head
12. Slide with Me
13. No Excuse
14. Vouch
15. I Remember

Photo Credit: 

Related Content