fbpx A$AP Ferg Releases "Still Striving" Mixtape | The Beat 99.9 FM

After the release of A$AP Twelvyy’s debut album, A$AP Ferg comes through with a retail mixtape titled Still Striving which features 13 tracks with a stacked lineup of contributors. Migos, Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Busta Rhymes, Meek Mill, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti and A$AP Rocky are just some of the prominent guests assisting the Harlem rapper.


After a release date was announced, A$AP Ferg is back with the tracklist for the follow up to 2016’s Always Strive and Prosper. In a Twitter post made on Tuesday, the A$AP Mob rapper posted a photo of the project’s back cover, which revealed a bevy of notable guest spots. Beginning with “Trap and a Dream” featuring Meek Mill, the mixtape finds contributions from Cam’Ron, Dave East, Lil Yachty, Nav, Famous Dex, Playboi Carti, Migos, A$AP Rocky, Rich The Kid, MadeinTYO, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross and French Montana. A$AP Mob is preparing for the 2017 Too Cozy Tour, which kicks off on September 23 in Lowell, Massachusetts and wraps up on November 3 in Broomfield, Colorado, just outside of Denver.


Tracklist for A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving

1. Trip and a Dream f. Meek Mill

2. Rubber Band Man f. Cam’ron

3. Olympian f. Dave East

4. Aww Yeah” f. Lil Yachty

5. What Did You Do” f. Nav

6. Coach Cartier” f. Famous Dex

7. Mad Man f. Playboi Carti

8. Plain Jane

9. Nasty (Who Dat)” f. Migos

10. Mattress (Remix) f. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid and Famous Dex

11. One Night Savage f. Madeintyo

12. East Coast (Remix) f. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg

13. Nandos

14. Tango



Photo Credit: 

Related Content