fbpx 6ix9ine's 'DUMMY BOY' Album Officially Released | The Beat 99.9 FM

Tekashi 6ix9ine has released the official version of his debut album Dummy Boy following the leak. 6ix9ine’s team made the announcement via Instagram on Tuesday, November 27. “DUMMY BOY IS OUT NOW ON ALL STREAMING PLATFORMS,” the caption reads in all caps. “ENJOY AND SHARE WIT ALL YA DIRTY ASS FRIENDS. THIS SHIT ALL HITS I PROMISE. 1M for 1M.”


Despite 6ix9ine’s current legal woes, fans can at least enjoy the incarcerate rapper’s music. The 13-track project features Bobby Shmurda, Nicki Minaj, Murda Beatz, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, Kanye West, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Gunna, among others. Find full-track list below.


1. TOC f. Lil Baby


2. STOOPID f. Bobby Shmurda

3. FEFE f. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz

4. TIC KIKA f. Tory Lanez

5. MAMA f. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West

6. WAKA f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

7. BEBE f. Anuel AA

8. MALA f. Anuel AA

9. KANGA f. Kanye West

10. FEEFA f. Gunna

11. TATI f. DJ SpinKing


13. DUMMY f. TrifeDrew

Photo Credit: 

Related Content